Form Download
Organizational Structure
Form for Chairman Members
Form for Vice Chairman Members
Form for Committee Members
Form for Members
Form for Academic Committee Members

Add: 352 Tanglin Road #02-06,
         Singapore 247671
Tel: +65 3156 1408

California, USA

Add: 2055 Junction Ave., Suite
         225, San Jose, CA 95131
Tel: +1 (408) 434 1993

Shanghai, China

Add: Rm.711, 1525 West Zhongshan
         Road, Shanghai 200235
Tel: +86 21 6427 9573
Fax: +86 21 6464 2653

Chinese Taipei(TPVIA)

Add: Rm.207, Blog 53,195,
         Sec. 4, ChungHsing Rd.,
         Chutung, Hsinchu, Taiwan 31040
Tel: +886 3 5915988
Fax: +886 3 5910243

Conference Chairmen
Conference Chairmen Honorary Chairmen
1 1 1 1 1
Prof Armin ABERLE CEO, SERIS Dr Zhengrong SHI Chief Chairman, APVIA Mr Gongshan ZHU Executive Chairman, President & CEO, GCL-POLY Prof Martin GREEN Director, ACAP, UNSW Prof Joachim LUTHER Visiting Professor, SERIS
Solar Leaders Dialogue
Featured Speakers:
1 1 1 1 1
Prof Martin GREEN Director, Australian Centre for Advanced Photovoltaics (ACAP), UNSW, Australia Prof Armin ABERLE CEO, Solar Energy Research Institute of Singapore, Singapore Dr Zhengrong SHI,
Chief Chairman, APVIA
Mr Gongshan ZHU, Executive Chairman, President & CEO, GCL-POLY Mr Hua SHU, Executive President, GCL Poly, PR China
1 1 1 1 1
President & CEO,
Renewable Energy
Corporation ASA,
Mr Pashupathy
SunEdison Asia,
Mr. Soo Hong PNG, Managing Director, First Solar Malaysia Sdn Bhd, Malaysia Mr Wilfried JAEGER, Managing Director, VDE Institute, Germany Dr Bing DAI, CTO, GCL-Poly, PR China
1 1 1 1 1
Dr Haiyan SUN, President - Global Storage & PV Application BU & President, APMEA, Trina Solar, PR China Mr Rongzhu HU, Vice President, Tongwei Group; Board Chairman, Tongwei Solar Co., Ltd., PR China Mr Christophe INGLIN Managing Director, Phoenix Solar Pte Ltd, Singapore Mr Jason CHOW, Executive President, Hanergy Global PV Solution Group, PR China Dr Peng FANG, Chairman & CEO, United Crystal Technology Limited, PR China
1 1 1 1 1
Mr V. SAIBABA, CEO, Lanco Solar, India Ms CHEE Yeen Yee, Commercial Director, Phoenix Solar Pte Ltd, Singapore Ms Ragna SCHMIDT-HAUPT, Senior Management, GL Garrad Hassan, Singapore Mr Ignace DE-PREST, Director of Solar Investment & Finance, Schneider Electric, Germany Mr John GRIMES, Chief Executive, Australian Solar Council, Australia
1 1      
Dr Thomas REINDL, Deputy CEO, Solar Energy Research Institute of Singapore, Singapore Mr Jan NAPIORKOWSKI, Senior Risk Analyst, Greentech Solutions, Munich Re, Germany      
Global PV Financial Summit
Featured Speakers:
1 1 1 1 1
Mr Andrew AFFLECK, Founder & Managing Partner, Armstrong Asset Management Mr Adam BALLIN, Partner, Equis Funds Group Mr Andreas BALZER, Co-Founder & Chairman, Kinnarii Mr Sanjeev CHAURASIA, Managing Director, Head of Industrials & Renewables, Credit Suisse Mr Christoph FLINK, Head of Strategic Planning & Corporate Development, JA Solar
1 1 1 1 1
Ms Anita Marangoly GEORGE, Director, Infrastructure and Natural Resources IFC, World Bank Group Mr Burkhard HOLDER, Head of Division, Energy and Smart Technologies, VDE Institute Mr Sunil GUPTA, Global Head, Technology & CleanTech, Standard Chartered Mr Thomas PANG, CEO, K-Green Trust Mr Qingsheng HE, Vice President, GCL-Poly
1 1 1 1 1
Mr Saud SIDDIQUE, ExecutiveChairman, Odyssey Capital Patrick ROMAN Business Development Head, Soleq Pte. Ltd. (Equis Funds Group) Amiram ROTH-DEBLON Regional Director, Asia Pacific, juwi Renewable Energies Fernando VALDA Director, Renewable Energy, Pricewaterhouse Coopers Corporate Finance Mr Gagan VERMANI, CEO, Sunborne Energy Services, India
PV Technology Conference
Leading You to Emerging Asia Pacific PV Markets
Media Partners